Close to our customers – All locations and addresses

Harburg-Freudenberger Maschinenbau GmbH
HF Press+LipidTech

Seevestraße 1
21079 Hamburg, Germany

Postfach 90 05 52
21045 Hamburg, Germany

Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 77 179-0
Fax.: +49 (0)40 / 77 179-451

24 hour hotline: +49 (0)40 / 77 179-270

Directions- Seevestraße 1

Locations

Hamburg / Germany
HF TireTech Group
HF Press+LipidTech
Harburg-Freudenberger Maschinenbau GmbH

Seevestrasse 1
21079 Hamburg, Germany
Postfach 90 05 52
21045 Hamburg, Germany
Phone.: +49 (0)40 / 77 179-0
Fax.: +49 (0)40 / 77 179-325
E-Mail: info@hf-group.com

Harburger Schlossstraße 1
21079 Hamburg, Germany
Phone.: +49 (0)40 / 77 179-0
Fax.: +49 (0)40 / 77 179-325
E-Mail: info@hf-group.com

Belišće / Croatia
HF Belišće
Harburg-Freudenberger Belišće d.o.o.

Radnička 5
31551 Belišće, Croatia
Phone: +385 (0)31 / 516-800
Fax: +385 (0)31 / 516-805
E-Mail: info@hf-group.com

Akron / USA
HF Rubber Machinery, Inc.
Akron Office


103 Western Ave.
Akron, OH 44313, USA
Phone: +1 (0)330 / 864 0800
Fax: +1 (0)330 / 864 5941
E-Mail: PLT.Parts@us.hf-group.com

Your contact persons for HF Press+LipidTech are:
Jon Hanft
Sales Director 
E-Mail: Jon.Hanft@us.hf-group.com
Mobile: 330-322-2182

Brian Mace
Inside Sales Representative
E-Mail: Brian.Mace@us.hf-group.com

Representatives

Le Raincy / France

HF Representative Office France for HF Press+LipidTech

Jean-Jacques Garot
12 route du Guern
56870 Baden, France
Mobile: +33 (0) 630522143
E-Mail: jean-jacques.garot@hf-group.com

Moscow / Russia
HF Representative Office Moscow 
for HF Press+LipidTech


Dmitry Shibanov
4-y Roschinskiy proezd 19, office 604
115191 Moscow, Russia
Phone: +7 (0)495 / 210 1930
Fax: +7 (0)495 / 954 63 08
Mobil: +7 (0)985 210 1930
E-Mail: dmitry.shibanov@hf-group.com

Rostov-on-Don / Russia
IRR-Postavka


Bolshaya Sadovaya, 150
Office 512
344022 Rostov-on-Don
Phone: +7 (0)863 / 2 95 00 11
Fax: +7 (0)863 / 2 97 59 41
E-Mail: irina.silenko@plt.hf-group.com 
alina.koshil@plt.hf-group.com

Johannesburg / South Africa
Johannes Schuback & Sons Pty. Ltd.


136, Mount Street
2191  Bryanston
P.O. Box 782134
Sandton 2146, Rep. of South Africa
Phone: +27 (0)11 / 706 2270
Fax: +27 (0)11 / 706 0270
E-Mail: henryamsinck@schuback.co.za

Theran / Iran
Iranstrick

Dr Amir Hamzeh Hosseinnejad 
(Managing Director):
Email: Hosseinnejad@iranstrick.com
Mr Hossein Ahmadnia 
(Sales Director):
Email: Ahmadnia@iranstrick-tiregroup.com
Phone: +98 (21)88550468
Fax: +98 (21)88712661

Kiev, Ukraine
Exim Solutions

Victor Kondratyev
2/10, Melnikova str.
04050 Kiev, Ukraine
Mobile: +380672493448
Mail: victor.kondratyev@plt.hf-group.com

Hungary
Dipl.-Ing. Kovács Ákos

IV. Béla király utca 15/A
H-2132 Göd
Phone: +36 27-898-310
Fax: +36 27-638-471
Mobile: +36 30-9414-930
Mail: akos.kovacs@plt.hf-group.com

Balkan states (Romania, Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia, Montenegro, Macedonia, Bulgaria)
UM-ING d.o.o.

Bagljaš Aerodrom b.b.
23000 Zrenjanin
Serbia
Phone: +381 23510192
Fax: +381 23510548
Mobile: +381 63 56 38 71
Mail: borislav.umicevic@plt.hf-group.com
dorin.bugar@plt.hf-group.com

Poland
Dariusz Sliwinski

Ul. Pereca 16/33
00849 Warsaw
Poland
Phone: +48 606 308052
Mail: dariusz.sliwinski@plt.hf-group.com    

Kazakhstan
AIPS Company

Vassily Yustus
Zharokov Str. 284/1 off. 1A-1
050060 Almaty
Republic Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 727 2482224
Mobile: +7 7013369929
Mail: yustus.vassily@plt.hf-group.com

Mexico City
GA Chem, S. de R.L. de C.V.

Cali 101, colonia las Americas
53040 Mexico City
Mexico
Mobile: 5515548003055
Mail: guillermo.marin@plt.hf-group.com

To the top